All FIVE winner-take-all walk-off home runs in MLB postseason HISTORY!

MLB Vault
Bill Mazeroski in 1960, Chris Chambliss in 1976, Aaron Boone in 2003, Edwin Encarnacion in 2016 and Chris Taylor in 2021.

Don’t forget to subscribe!

Follow us elsewhere too:
Instagram: &

Visit our site for all baseball news, stats and scores!

Articles You May Like

Twins vs. Tigers Game 1 Highlights (4/13/24) | MLB Highlights
Whitecaps hold off Great Lakes on a quiet night for the farm system
Max Anderson and Andrew Jenkins homer to power the Whitecaps
AL Central Notes: White Sox, Correa, Tigers
Tigers 8, Twins 2: A low-stress win is apparently possible

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *